Staffing

 

 

Staff Members and Email Address 2019/20

Code

Name

Subject and Responsibilities

*

Part-Time Staff

 

LA*

Mrs Lindsay Ammar

lammar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Drama, Safeguarding Team

DA

Mr David Ayres

dayres@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Extended Leadership Team, Assistant Head of Upper School, Head of Physical Education, History, Safeguarding Team

IB

Mrs Isabel Baillie

ibaillie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Art
CB

Miss Charlotte Barlow

cbarlow@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Spanish, Internatioal Schools Co-ordinator
HBH

Miss Hannah Baxter-Harries

hbaxterharries@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science
EB

Miss Emily Bidwell

ebidwell@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

GBK*

Mrs Geraldine Black

gblack@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Director of Sixth Form, Head of Year 13, History

DBD

Mr Daryl Bond

dbond@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, History, Government and Politics

ABR

Mrs Antonella Bosco-Reid

abosco-reid@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher, Spanish

CBR

Mr Christopher Bramwells

cbramwells@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Drama, English

MB

Mr Michael Briggs

mbriggs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Geography,  Educational Visits Co-ordinator

CBS*

Mrs Caroline Brooks

cbrooks@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Stuart House, Languages, Lower School Languages Co-ordinator, Safeguarding Team

SB

Mrs Sandy Budd

sbudd@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Hanover House, English, LAC and Attendance

LB

Miss Lucy Bush

lbush@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, Science, Learning Team
TB

Mrs Tracey Bushby

tbushby@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Languages

MC

Mr Mark Cheesman

mcheesman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

School Business Manager, Mathematics

JC

Miss Joanna Cole

jcole@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Head of Upper School, History, DSL

CC*

Mrs Caron Coleman

ccoleman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

PCN

Mr Paul Comben

pcomben@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of History, Government and Politics

RCR

Mr Richard Cooper

rcooper@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Head of Philosophy, Religion and Ethics

AD

Mr Adam Daniels

adaniels@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Business, Economics

JD

Mrs Jane Doar

jdoar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lead Practitioner in English, Teacher in charge of Media Studies, Learning Team

SD

Mr Steven Doar

sdoar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Upper School Science Co-ordinator, Science

RD

Miss Rose Duffin

rduffin@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science, Safeguarding Team
ME

Miss Maria Eleftheriadi

meleftheriadi@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Computer Science

EF

Mr Elliot Fabian

efabian@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Lower School Science, Science

MF

Mr Marcus Foat

mfoat@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Design Technology

CG

Mrs Caroline Gale

cgale@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Director of Music and Head of Creative Arts, Learning Team

ARG

Mr Andrew Garside

agarside@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Psychology, Timetable Lead

AG

Mrs Annabel Gibbs

agibbs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Sixth Form Co-ordinator English, English, Learning Team

JG

Mrs Jenny Gibbs

jgibbs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Art and Design, Graphics

RG*

Mrs Rebecca Griffin

rgriffin@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Religious Education

MG

Mr Mark Grimmett

mgrimmett@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lower School Mathematics Co-ordinator, Teacher of Mathematics, Duke of Edinburgh's Award Co-ordinator, Learning Team
LG

Mrs Lydia Guest

lguest@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Languages
RH

Mr Richard Herbert

rherbert@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Computing, STEM Lead
AH

Miss Alice Heywood

aheywood@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Tudor House, Music
JHS*

Mr Jonathan Higgins

jhiggins@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Music Technology
DH

Mr Daniel Hill

dhill@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Hanover House, Physical Education

JHN

Mr Jack Houghton

jhoughton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Extended Leadership Team, Director of English, Teacher of Government and Politics, Learning Team

JK

Miss Joyce Kahwa

jkahwa@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Science

OK

Mrs Olivia Kirby

okirby@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Lancaster House, Physical Education, Head of Transition

JL

Mr John Lewis

jlewis@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Head of Lower School, Games, Science, Resistant Materials, History

CLY

Miss Chloe Leworthy

cleworthy@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Physical Education, Learning Team
FL

Mrs Francesca Lovell

flovell@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Mathematics, Business Studies, Assistant Head of Lancaster House
KM

Miss Katie Macadam

kmacadam@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Tudor House, Languages, Curriculum Entitlements Co-ordinator
RM

Miss Rosie Marsden

rmarsden@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

English, History

JJM

Mr Jack Mayhew

jmayhew@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Executive Headteacher

PMH

Mrs Philippa McHattie

pmchattie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Design and Technology, Learning Team
JMT

Miss Jo Medlicott

jmedlicott@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Duke of Edinburgh's Award Co-ordinator
NM

Mrs Netsai Msika

nmsika@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Food Preparation and Nutrition

SNS*

Mrs Susan Neil-Smith

sneilsmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Latin

HN

Mrs Helen Nurton

hnurton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, Director of Sixth Form, Geography

RPT

Mr Richard Phillipps

rphillipps@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Mathematics
HR

Miss Helena Rejman

hrejman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Stuart House, Languages, Student Progress
HRN

Miss Hannah Rixon

hrixon@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Music, Safeguarding Team
ERN*

Mrs Ellen Robertson

erobertson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

PS*

Mr Peter Selley

pselley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Business Studies, Economics

PSS

Mrs Phillippa Simmonds

psimmonds@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Head of Tudor House, English, Media Studies Lead, PSHE

CS

Mrs Carol Smith

csmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Geography

OS

Mr Oli Smith

osmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of York House, Mathematics, Physical Education
SAS

Mr Steven Smith

ssmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of School
SSG

Mr Sam Strong

sstrong@guildfordcounty.co.uk

History, Government and Politics, Assistant Head of York House

CSD

Mrs Caroline Swaisland-Dyke

cswaisland-dyke@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English, Creative Writing, Head of Lower School English, Safeguarding Team

JTR

Miss Jessica Taylor

jtaylor@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Upper School Mathematics Co-ordinator, Mathematics

JTS

Mrs Joanna Thomas

jthomas@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Design and Technology, Learning Team

JT

Mr Jonathan Thorpe

jthorpe@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Windsor House, Geography, Learning Team

KT

Mrs Kim Tooley

ktooley@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

KS3 Science

DW*

Miss Davina Welton

dwelton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Philosophy and Ethics

OW

Mrs Olivia Wernick

owernick@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Director of Special Educational Needs and Disabilities, English, Extended Leadership Team - Vulnerable Learners Lead

CW

Mrs Carole Weston

cweston@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Safeguarding Team

JW*

Mrs Jane White

jwhite@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Director of Sixth Form, Head of Year 12, English, English, Literacy, Learning Team

LWN*

Dr Lucy Whiteman

lwhiteman@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Science
LW

Miss Laura Wilson

lwilson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Drama, English, Assistant Head of Windsor House, ASDAN

SLW*

Dr Steve Winder

swinder@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Sixth Form Maths Lead

 

SCITTS

Name Position
Lucy Cherry Drama
Rosie O'Riordan MFL
Jack George Mathematics
Josh Roberts English

Administrative Support Staff

Position Name

Operations Director

Mr Patrick Overy

povery@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Finance Manager

Mrs Mary-Jane Crump

mcrump@guildfordcounty.co.uk

HR Adviser

Mrs Sarah Mackenzie

smackenzie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Finance Assistant (Cashier/Trips)

Mrs Claire Moores

cmoores@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Finance Assistant (Orders)

Mrs Joanna Bessant

jbessant@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Finance Assistant

Mrs Jenny Lucas

jlucas@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Executive Headteacher's PA 

Mrs Nicola Evans

nevans@guildfordcounty.co.uk

(info@guildfordcounty.co.uk) 

Office Manager, Admin Officer, Attendance Officer

Mrs Jane Foord-Divers

jfoord-divers@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Admin Assistant

Mrs Vanessa Webb

vwebb@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Sixth Form Faculty Co-ordinator

Miss Julie Phillips

jphillips@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Secretarial Assistant to Head of School, Reprographics, Calendar and Bulletin

Mrs Michele Higgins

mhiggins@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Reception (am), Safeguarding Team

Mrs Sally Baker

sbaker@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Reception (pm)

Mrs Georgina Snowden

gsnowden@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Exams & Data Officer, Safeguarding Team

Mrs Samantha Roberts

sroberts@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Exams & Data Officer

Mrs Liz Curran

lcurran@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Lettings Officer

Mrs Lia Campbell

lettings@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Julia Mason

jmason@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Library

Position

Name

Librarian

Mrs Heather Wahl

hwahl@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Library Assistant

Mrs K Fredborg

kfredborg@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Computer Networks

Position

Name

Network Manager

Mr Steve Loveday

sloveday@guildfordcounty.co.uk

IT Technician

Mr John Wildey

jwildey@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Community and Student Support

Position Name

Community Arts Manager

Mrs Lesley Nicole

cam@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Home-School Link Worker

Mrs Jemma Boddington

jboddington@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Youth Workers

Lucy Greenland

Jaz Jones

Hannah Jenkinson

Danny Adams

 

Technicians

   

Design and Technology: Food

Mrs Gemma George

ggeorge@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

Mrs Susan Saunders

ssaunders@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

Mrs Elizabeth Knight

eknight@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

Mrs Liz Godfrey

lgodfrey@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Art

Miss Vicky Hunt

vhunt@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Premises

Positions

Name

Premises Manager

Mr Adam Day

premises@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Operations Officer

Mrs Jane Wilson

jwilson@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Caretaker Assistant

Mr Luke Hughes

premises@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Part-time Caretaker

Mr Martyn Hay

mhay@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Groundsman

Mr Chris Day

cday@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Caretaker Assistant

To be advised

Catering

Position

Name

Catering Manager

Mr Lio Seigneur

lseigneur@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Cook

Mr Radoslaw Polak

Team Leader

Mrs Sharon Church

Catering Assistants

Mrs Syse Bramfitt

Mrs Karen Gilbert

Miss Karla-Eve Harrison

Mrs Tara Saunders

Mrs Maryanne Weber

Kitchen Assistant Mrs Janet Walter

Mid-day Supervision

Position

Name

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Anne Baker

Special Educational Needs & Disabilities

Position

Name

SENDCO

Mrs Olivia Wernick

owernick@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

SEND Team Leader and Access Arrangements Administrator

Mrs Anna Marshall

amarshall@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

SEND Team Support Leader, Safeguarding Team

Mrs Alison Taylor

aptaylor@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Mr James Anthony

janthonyguildfordcounty.co.uk  

 

Ms Sabine Rashbrook

srashbrook@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Mrs Claire Firman

cfirman@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

Ms Rachel Morris

rmorris@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Mrs Karen Hallett

khallett@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Miss Rebeka Harrington

rharrington@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Mrs Samira Strudwick

sstrudwick@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Curriculum Support

Position

Name

Cover Manager

Mr Andrew Garside

agarside@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Kath Whitehead

kwhitehead@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Vanessa Bradley

vbradley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Cover Supervisor

Miss Siobhan Conway-Belcher

sconway-belcher@guildfordcounty.co.uk