Staff Members

STAFF MEMBERS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES 2018/19

 

Code

Name

Subject and Responsibilities

*

part-time staff

 

LA*

Mrs Lindsay Ammar

lammar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Drama

JAY*

Mr James Anthony

janthony@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Special Educational Needs

DA

Mr David Ayres

dayres@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Extended Leadership Team, Head of Physical Education, History, EPQ Co-ordinator, Learning Team

IB

Mrs Isabel Baillie

ibaillie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Art
CB

Miss Charlotte Barlow

cbarlow@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Spanish
HBH

Miss Hannah Baxter-Harries

hbaxterharries@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science
EB

Miss Emily Bidwell

ebdiwell@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

GBK*

Mrs Geraldine Black

gblack@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Director of Sixth Form, Head of Year 12, History

DBD

Mr Daryl Bond

dbond@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, History, Government and Politics

ABR

Mrs Antonella Bosco-Reid

abosco-reid@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher, Spanish

CBR

Mr Christopher Bramwells

cbramwells@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Drama, English

MB

Mr Michael Briggs

mbriggs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of York House, Geography, EVC

CBS*

Mrs Caroline Brooks

cbrooks@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Stuart House, Languages, Lower School Languages Co-ordinator

SB

Mrs Sandy Budd

sbudd@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Hanover House, English, LAC and Attendance

LB

Miss Lucy Bush

lbush@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, Science, Learning Team
TB

Mrs Tracey Bushby

tbushby@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Languages

MC

Mr Mark Cheesman

mcheesman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

School Business Manager, Mathematics

JC

Miss Joanna Cole

jcole@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Head of Upper School, History, DSL

CC*

Mrs Caron Coleman

ccoleman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

PCN

Mr Paul Comben

pcomben@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of History, Government and Politics

RCR

Mr Richard Cooper

rcooper@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Philosophy and Ethics

AD

Mr Adam Daniels

adaniels@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Business Education, Economics

JD

Mrs Jane Doar

jdoar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lead Practitioner in English, Media, Learning Team

SD

Mr Steven Doar

sdoar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Upper School Science, Science

RD

Miss Rose Duffin

rduffin@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science
ME

Miss Maria Eleftheriadi

meleftheriadi@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Computer Science

EF

Mr Elliot Fabian

efabian@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 Head of Lower School Science, Science

MF

Mr Marcus Foat

mfoat@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Design Technology

CG

Mrs Caroline Gale

cgale@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Director of Music and Head of Creative Arts, Learning Team

ARG

Mr Andrew Garside

agarside@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Psychology, Timetable Lead

AG

Mrs Annabel Gibbs

agibbs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Sixth Form Co-ordinator English, English, Learning Team

JG

Mrs Jenny Gibbs

jgibbs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Art and Design, Graphics

RG*

Mrs Rebecca Griffin

rgriffin@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Religious Education

MG

Mr Mark Grimmett

mgrimmett@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lower School Mathematics Co-ordinator, Teacher of Mathematics, Duke of Edinburgh's Leadership Support
LG

Mrs Lydia Guest

lguest@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Languages
RH

Mr Richard Herbert

rherbert@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Computing, STEM Lead
AH

Miss Alice Heywood

aheywood@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Tudor House, Music
JHS*

Mr Jonathan Higgins

jhiggins@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Music Technology
DH

Mr Daniel Hill

dhill@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Physical Education, Assistant Head of Hsnover House

JHN

Mr Jack Houghton

jhoughton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Extended Leadership Team, Director of English, Teacher of Government and Politics, Learning Team

JK

Miss Joyce Kahwa

jkahwa@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Science

OK

Mrs Olivia Kirby

okirby@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Lancaster House, Physical Education, Head of Transition

JL

Mr John Lewis

jlewis@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Head of Lower School, Physical Education, Science, Educational Visits Co-ordinator, Resistant Materials, History

CLY

Miss Chloe Leworthy

cleworthy@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Physical Education, Learning Team
FL

Mrs Francesca Lovell

flovell@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Mathematics, Business Studies
KM

Miss Katie Macadam

kmacadam@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Lancaster House, Languages, Curriculum Entitlements Co-ordinator
RM

Miss Rosie Marsden

rmarsden@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English, History

PMH

Mrs Philippa McHattie

pmchattie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Design and Technology, Learning Team

JJM

Mr Jack Mayhew

jmayhew@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Executive Headteacher

JMT

Miss Jo Medlicott

jmedlicott@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics
NM

Mrs Netsai Msika

nmsika@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Food Preparation and Nutrition

SNS*

Mrs Susan Neil-Smith

sneilsmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Latin

HN

Mrs Helen Nurton

hnurton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, Director of Sixth Form, Geography

RPT

Mr Richard Phillipps

rphillipps@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Mathematics
HR

Miss Helena Rejman

hrejman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Stuart House, Languages, Student Progress
HRN

Miss Hannah Rixon

hrixon@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Music
ERN*

Mrs Ellen Robertson

erobertson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

PS*

Mr Peter Selley

pselley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Business Studies, Economics

PSS

Mrs Phillippa Simmonds

psimmonds@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

English, Media Studies Lead, PSHE

CS

Mrs Carol Smith

csmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Geography

OS

Mr Olilie Smith

osmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Physical Education, Head of York House
SAS

Mr Steven Smith

ssmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of School
SSG

Mr Sam Strong

sstrong@guildfordcounty.co.uk

History, Government and Politics, Assistant Head of York House

CSD

Mrs Caroline Swaisland-Dyke

cswaisland-dyke@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English, Creative Writing

JTR

Miss Jessica Taylor

jtaylor@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Upper School Mathematics Co-ordinator, Mathematics

JTS

Mrs Joanna Thomas

jthomas@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Design and Technology, Learning Team

JT

Mr Jonathan Thorpe

jthorpe@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Windsor House, Geography

KT

Mrs Kim Tooley

ktooley@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

KS3 Science

DW

Miss Davina Welton

dwelton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Philosophy and Ethics, Learning Team

OW

Mrs Olivia Wernick

owernick@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Director of Special Educational Needs and Disabilities, English

CW

Mrs Carole Weston

cweston@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

JW*

Mrs Jane White

jwhite@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Director of Sixth Form, Head of Year 12, English, Literacy, Learning Team

LWN*

Dr Lucy Whiteman

lwhiteman@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Science
LW

Miss Laura Wilson

lwilson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Drama, English, Assistant Head of Windsor House, Asdan

SLW*

Dr Steve Winder

swinder@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

  SCITTS  
  Lucy Cherry Drama
  Rosie ORiordan MFL
  Jack George Mathematics
  Josh Roberts English

 

 

ADMINISTRATIIVE SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Operations Director

Mr Patrick Overy

povery@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Finance Manager

Ms Kim Strauss

kstrauss@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

HR Adviser

Mrs Sarah Mackenzie

smackenzie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Finance Assistant and Operations Assistant

Mrs Jane Wilson (Roberts)

jwilson@guildfordcounty.co.uk  

operations@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Finance Assistant (Cashier/Trips)

Mrs Claire Moores

cmoores@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

Finance Assistant (Orders)

Mrs Joanna Bessant

jbessant@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

  Finance Assistant

Mrs Jenny Lucas

jlucas@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

Headteacher's PA (info@guildfordcounty.co.uk)

Mrs Nicola Evans

nevans@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Admin Lead, Admin Officer, Attendance Officer

Mrs Jane Foord-Divers

jfoord-divers@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Senior Admin Assistant

Mrs Vanessa Webb

vwebb@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Sixth Form Faculty Co-ordinator

Miss Julie Phillips

jphillips@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

School Assistant (Reprographics)

Mrs Michele Higgins

mhiggins@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Reception (pm)

Mrs Sally Baker

sbaker@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Reception (am)

Mrs Georgina Snowden

gsnowden@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Exams & Data Officer

Mrs Samantha Roberts

sroberts@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Assistant Exams & Data Officer

Mrs Liz Curran

lcurran@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

Lettings Officer

Mrs Lia Campbell

lettings@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Julia Mason

jmason@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

LIBRARY

 

 

Librarian

Mrs Heather Wahl

hwahl@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Library Assistant

Mrs K Fredborg

kfredborg@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

COMPUTER NETWORKS

 

 

Network Manager

Mr Steve Loveday

sloveday@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

IT Technician

Mr John Wildey

jwildey@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

HOME-SCHOOL LINK WORKER

Mrs Jemma Boddington

jboddington@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  YOUTH WORKER

 

 

COMMUNITY ARTS MANAGER

Mrs Lesley Nicole

cam@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

 

 

TECHNICIANS

 

 

Design and Technology: Textiles, Resistant Materials, Graphics

Mrs Helen McLean

hmclean@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Art and Science

Mrs Lorraine Peacock

lpeacock@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Design and Technology: Food

Mrs Gemma George

ggeorge@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Science

Mrs Susan Saunders

ssaunders@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Science

Mrs Elizabeth Knight

eknight@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

PREMISES

 

 

Premises Manager

Mr Adam Day

premises@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Operations Officer

Mrfs Jane Roberts

janeroberts@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

Premises Technician

Mr Luke Hughes

premises@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Part-time Caretaker

Mr Martyn Hay

mhay@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Groundsman

Mr Chris Day

cday@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Assistant Groundsman

Mr Michael Burichita

mburichita@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

 

 

CATERING

 

 

Catering Manager

Mr Lionel Seigneur

lseigneur@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Cook

Mr Radoslaw Polak

 

Catering Operatives:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Sharon Church

 

MIDDAY SUPERVISION

 

 

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Anne Baker

 

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Lorraine Peacock

 

 

SPECIAL NEEDS

 

  SENCO

Mrs Olivia Wernick

owernick@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

  SEN Lead

Mrs Anna Marshall

amarshall@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Karen Hallett

khallett@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

HLTA

Mrs Alison Taylor

aptaylor@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

Ms Sabine Rashbrook

srashbrook@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

Mrs Claire Firman

cfirman@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

   

Ms Rachel Morris

rmorris@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

Mr Josh Roberts

jroberts@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

 

 

 

 

CURRICULUM SUPPORT

 

  Cover Manager

Mr Andrew Garside

agarside@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Kath Whitehead

kwhitehead@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Cover Supervisor

Mrs Vanessa Bradley

vbradley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Cover Supervisor