Staff Members

STAFF MEMBERS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES 2018/19

 

Code

Name

Subject and Responsibilities

*

part-time staff

 

LA*

Mrs Lindsay Ammar

lammar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Drama

JAY*

Mr James Anthony

janthony@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Special Educational Needs

DA

Mr David Ayres

dayres@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Extended Leadership Team, Head of Physical Education, History, EPQ Co-ordinator, Learning Team

AMB

Mrs Armanda Baker

abaker@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Director of Sixth Form, Head of Year 13, Spanish

HBH

Miss Hannah Baxter-Harries

hbaxterharries@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science
FB

Miss Fiona Beaumont

fbeaumont@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of York House, Head of Girls' PE, Physical Education, Duke of Edinburgh's Leadership Support
MBY

Mr Milo Bellamy

mbellamy@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Religious Education,  Philosophy and Ethics,  International Schools Co-ordinator

GBK*

Mrs Geraldine Black

gblack@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Director of Sixth Form, Head of Year 12, History

DBD

Mr Daryl Bond

dbond@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, History, Government and Politics

ABR

Mrs Antonella Bosco-Reid

abosco-reid@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher, Spanish

CBR

Mr Christopher Bramwells

cbramwells@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Drama, English

MB

Mr Michael Briggs

mbriggs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of York House, Geography, Duke of Edinburgh’s Award

CBS*

Mrs Caroline Brooks

cbrooks@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Stuart House, Languages, Lower School Languages Co-ordinator

SB

Mrs Sandy Budd

sbudd@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Hanover House, English, LAC and Attendance

LB

Miss Lucy Bush

lbush@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, Science, Learning Team
TB

Mrs Tracey Bushby

tbushby@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Languages

MC

Mr Mark Cheesman

mcheesman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

School Business Manager, Mathematics

JC

Miss Joanna Cole

jcole@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Head of Upper School, History, DSL

CC*

Mrs Caron Coleman

ccoleman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

PCN

Mr Paul Comben

pcomben@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of History, Government and Politics

KD

Miss Karleen Daley

kdaley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Windsor House, Science, Psychology

AD

Mr Adam Daniels

adaniels@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Business Education, Economics

JD

Mrs Jane Doar

jdoar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lead Practitioner in English, Media, Learning Team

SD

Mr Steven Doar

sdoar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Upper School Science, Science

RD

Miss Rose Duffin

rduffin@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

EF

Mr Elliot Fabian

efabian@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 Head of Lower School Science, Science

MF

Mr Marcus Foat

mfoat@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Design Technology

CG

Mrs Caroline Gale

cgale@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Director of Music and Head of Creative Arts, Learning Team

ARG

Mr Andrew Garside

agarside@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Psychology, Timetable Lead

AG

Mrs Annabel Gibbs

agibbs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Sixth Form Co-ordinator English, English, Learning Team

JG

Mrs Jenny Gibbs

jgibbs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Art and Design, Graphics

RG*

Mrs Rebecca Griffin

rgriffin@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Religious Education

MG

Mr Mark Grimmett

mgrimmett@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lower School Mathematics Co-ordinator, Teacher of Mathematics, Duke of Edinburgh's Leadership Support
LG

Mrs Lydia Guest

lguest@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Languages

MH

Miss Maggie Hambleton

mhambleton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Hanover House,  Resistant Materials, Art and Design, Photography

GH*

Mr Glenn Harrop

gharrop@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Physical Education

RH

Mr Richard Herbert

rherbert@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Computing, STEM Lead
AH

Miss Alice Heywood

aheywood@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Tudor House, Music
JHS*

Mr Jonathan Higgins

jhiggins@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Music Technology
DH

Mr Daniel Hill

dhill@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Physical Education
LHD

Mrs Luthfa Hood

lhood@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Computer Science

JHN

Mr Jack Houghton

jhoughton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Extended Leadership Team, Director of English, Teacher of Government and Politics, Learning Team

JK

Miss Joyce Kahwa

jkahwa@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Science

OK

Mrs Olivia Kirby

okirby@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Lancaster House, Physical Education, Head of Transition

JL

Mr John Lewis

jlewis@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Head of Lower School, Physical Education, Science, Educational Visits Co-ordinator, Resistant Materials, History

FL

Mrs Francesca Lovell

flovell@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Mathematics, Business Studies
KM

Miss Katie Macadam

kmacadam@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Lancaster House, Languages, Curriculum Entitlements Co-ordinator

PMH

Mrs Philippa McHattie

pmchattie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Design and Technology, Learning Team

JJM

Mr Jack Mayhew

jmayhew@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Executive Headteacher

JMT

Miss Jo Medlicott

jmedlicott@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics
NM

Mrs Netsai Msika

nmsika@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Food Preparation and Nutrition

SNS*

Mrs Susan Neil-Smith

sneilsmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Latin

HN

Mrs Helen Nurton

hnurton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, Director of Sixth Form, Geography

RPT

Mr Richard Phillipps

rphillipps@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Mathematics
HR

Miss Helena Rejman

hrejman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Stuart House, Languages, Student Progress
HRN

Miss Hannah Rixon

hrixon@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Music
FS

Mr Francesco Sacco

fsacco@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Religious Education

PS*

Mr Peter Selley

pselley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Business Studies, Economics

PSS

Mrs Phillippa Simmonds

psimmonds@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Head of Tudor House, English, Media Studies Lead, PSHE

CS

Mrs Carol Smith

csmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Geography

OS

Mr Oli Smith

osmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Physical Education

RS

Mrs Rebekah Smith

rsmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Art and Design, Graphics

SAS

Mr Steven Smith

ssmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of School
SSG

Mr Sam Strong

sstrong@guildfordcounty.co.uk

History, Government and Politics

CSD

Mrs Caroline Swaisland-Dyke

cswaisland-dyke@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English, Creative Writing

JTR

Miss Jessica Taylor

jtaylor@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Upper School Mathematics Co-ordinator, Mathematics

JT

Mr Jonathan Thorpe

jthorpe@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Windsor House, Geography

DW

Miss Davina Welton

dwelton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Religious Education, Philosophy and Ethics, Learning Team

OW

Mrs Olivia Wernick

owernick@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Director of Special Educational Needs and Disabilities, English

CW

Mrs Carole Weston

cweston@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

JW*

Mrs Jane White

jwhite@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Lower School English, English, Literacy, Learning Team

LWN* Dr Lucy Whiteman Science
LW

Miss Laura Wilson

lwilson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Drama, English

SLW*

Dr Steve Winder

swinder@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

  SCITTS  
  Rebecca Claesen Computing
  Amie Dredge History
  Robyn Townsend English
  Rosanna Marsden History
  Alex Fraser-Canon Physical Education

 

 

ADMINISTRATIIVE SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Operations Director

Mr Patrick Overy

povery@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Finance Manager

Ms Kim Strauss

kstrauss@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

HR Adviser

Mrs Sarah Mackenzie

smackenzie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Finance Assistant and Operations Assistant

Mrs Jane Roberts

jroberts@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

  Finance Assistant (Cashier/Trips)

Mrs Claire Moores

cmoores@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

Finance Assistant (Orders)

Mrs Joanna Bessant

jbessant@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

Headteacher's PA (info@guildfordcounty.co.uk)

Mrs Nicola Evans

nevans@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Admin Lead, Admin Officer, Attendance Officer

Mrs Jane Foord-Divers

jfoord-divers@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Senior Admin Assistant

Mrs Vanessa Webb

vwebb@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Sixth Form Faculty Co-ordinator

Miss Julie Phillips

jphillips@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

School Assistant (Reprographics)

Mrs Michele Higgins

mhiggins@guldfordcounty.co.uk

 

Reception (pm)

Mrs Sally Baker

sbaker@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Reception (am)

Mrs Lesley Musters

lmusters@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Exams & Data Officer

Mrs Samantha Roberts

sroberts@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Assistant Exams & Data Officer

Mrs Liz Curran

lcurran@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

Careers Co-ordinator, Student Learning Centre Manager, Head of House Admin Support

Mrs Jan Richardson

jrichardson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Lettings Officer

Mr Lia Campbell

lettings@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Julia Mason

jmason@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

LIBRARY

 

 

Librarian

Mrs Heather Wahl

hwahl@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Library Assistant

Mrs K Fredborg

kfredborg@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

COMPUTER NETWORKS

 

 

Network Manager

Mr Steve Loveday

sloveday@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

IT Technician

Mr John Wildey

jwildey@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Vacancy

 

HOME-SCHOOL LINK WORKER

Mrs Jemma Boddington

jboddington@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  YOUTH WORKER

Ms Tracy Coleman

tcoleman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

COMMUNITY ARTS MANAGER

Mrs Lesley Nicole

cam@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

 

 

TECHNICIANS

 

 

Design and Technology: Textiles, Resistant Materials, Graphics

Mr Ollie Olsen

oolsen@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Art and Science

Mrs Lorraine Peacock

lpeacock@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Design and Technology: Food

Mrs Daksha Foat

dfoat@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Science

Mrs Susan Saunders

ssaunders@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Science

Mrs Elizabeth Knight

eknight@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

PREMISES

 

 

Premises Manager

Mr Adam Day

premises@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Operations Officer

Mrfs Jane Roberts

jroberts@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Premises Technician

Mr Luke Hughes

premises@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Part-time Caretaker

Mr Martyn Hay

mhay@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Groundsman

Mr Chris Day

cday@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Assistant Groundsman

Mr Michael Burichita

mburichita@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

 

 

CATERING

 

 

Catering Manager

Mr Lionel Seigneur

lseigneur@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Cook

Mr Radoslaw Polak

 

Catering Operatives:

Miss Sarah Hitchens

 

 

Mrs Corrinne Sheppard

 

 

Mrs Sharon Church

 

 

Ms Sandra Hicks

 

 

Mrs Alicja Szymanski

   

Mrs Donna Gumbrell

 

MIDDAY SUPERVISION

 

 

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Anne Baker

 

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Lorraine Peacock

 

Midday Supervisor

Ms Gina Sattar

 

 

SPECIAL NEEDS

 

  SENCO

Mrs Olivia Wernicj

owernick@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

  SEN Lead

Mrs Anna Marshall

amarshall@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Karen Hallett

khallett@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

HLTA

Mrs Alison Taylor

aptaylor@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

Ms Sabine Rashbrook

srashbrook@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

Mrs Emma Tappenden

etappenden@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

 

Mrs Claire Firman

cfirman@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

   

Ms Rachel Morris

rmorris@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

Mr Josh Roberts

jroberts@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

Mrs Jitka Thorne

jthorne@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

 

 

CURRICULUM SUPPORT

 

  Cover Manager

Mr Andrew Garside

agarside@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Kath Whitehead

kwhitehead@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Cover Supervisor

Mrs Vanessa Bradley

vbradley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Cover Supervisor

Miss Siobhan Conway-Belcher

sconway-belcher@guildfordcounty.co.uk