Staff Members

STAFF MEMBERS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES 2016/17

 

Code

Name

Subject and Responsibilities

*

part-time staff

 

LA*

Mrs Lindsay Ammar

lammar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Drama

JAY*

Mr James Anthony

janthony@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Special Educational Needs

DA

Mr David Ayres

dayres@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Director of Sixth Form, Head of Year 12, Physical Education, History, EPQ Co-ordinator, Learning Team

MBS

Mr Mark Baines

mbaines@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, Mathematics

AMB

Mrs Armanda Baker

abaker@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Director of Sixth Form, Head of Year 13, Spanish

HBH

Miss Hannah Baxter-Harries

hbaxterharries@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

DB

Mr Darren Beasley

dcbeasley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Computing, Mathematics

FB

Miss Fiona Beaumont

fbeaumont@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of York House, Physical Education, Duke of Edinburgh Leadership Support
MBY

Mr Milo Bellamy

mbellamy@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Religious Education. International Schools Co-ordinator

GBK*

Mrs Geraldine Black

gblack@guildfordcounty.co.uk

History

DBD

Mr Daryl Bond

dbond@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Extended Leadership Team Disadvantaged Students and Achievement Lead, History, Government and Politics

ABR

Mrs Antonella Bosco-Reid

abosco-reid@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head, Spanish, Professional Tutor, Learning Team

CBR

Mr Christopher Bramwells

cbramwells@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Drama, English

MB

Mr Michael Briggs

mbriggs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of York House, Geography, Duke of Edinburgh’s Award

CBS*

Mrs Caroline Brooks

cbrooks@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Stuart House, Languages, Lower School Languages Co-ordinator

SB

Mrs Sandy Budd

sbudd@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Hanover House, English, Whole School Literacy, Gifted and Talented

LB

Miss Lucy Bush

lbush@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Extended Leadership Team High Achieving Students Lead, Second in Science. Learning Team
TB

Mrs Tracey Bushby

tbushby@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Languages

MC

Mr Mark Cheesman

mcheesman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lead Practitioner in Mathematics. Learning Team

JC

Miss Joanna Cole

jcole@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Head of Upper School, History, DSL

CC*

Mrs Caron Coleman

ccoleman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

PCN

Mr Paul Comben

pcomben@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of History, Government and Politics

KD

Miss Karleen Daley

kdaley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Windsor House, Science, Psychology, Assistant

AD

Mr Adam Daniels

adaniels@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Business Education, Economics

SDL

Mrs Sarah De Little

sdelittle@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director for Special Education Needs & Disabilities, English

JD

Mrs Jane Doar

jdoar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lead Practitioner in English, Media, Learning Team

SD

Mr Steven Doar

sdoar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

EF

Mr Elliot Fabian

efabian@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 Sixth Form Science Co-ordinator, Science

JF

Mr James Felgate

jfelgate@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Physical Education, Learning Team

MF

Mr Marcus Foat

mfoat@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Design Technology

CG

Mrs Caroline Gale

cgale@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Director of Music and Head of Creative Arts, Learning Team

ARG

Mr Andrew Garside

agarside@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Psychology, Timetable Lead

AG

Mrs Annabel Gibbs

agibbs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Sixth Form Co-ordinator English, English

JG

Mrs Jenny Gibbs

jgibbs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Art and Design, Graphics

RG*

Mrs Rebecca Griffin

rgriffin@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Religious Education

MG

Mr Mark Grimmett

mgrimmett@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Duke of Edinburgh's Leadership Support

MH

Miss Maggie Hambleton

mhambleton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Windsor House,  Resistant Materials, Art and Design, Photography

GH*

Mr Glenn Harrop

gharrop@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Physical Education

RH

Mr Richard Herbert

rherbert@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Computing, STEM Lead
AH

Miss Alice Heywood

aheywood@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head of Tudor House, Music
JH

Mr Josh Hill

jhill@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Music Technology

JHN

Mr Jack Houghton

jhoughton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of English, Government and Politics, Learning Team

JK

Miss Joyce Kahwa

jkahwa@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Science

OK

Mrs Olivia Kirby

okirby@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Lancaster House, Physical Education, Head of Transition

JL

Mr John Lewis

jlewis@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Head of Lower School, Physical Education, Science, Educational Visits Co-ordinator, Resistant Materials, History

KM

Miss Katie Macadam

kmacadam@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Languages

PMH

Mrs Philippa McHattie

pmchattie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Design and Technology

JJM

Mr Jack Mayhew

jmayhew@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Headteacher, Geography

WM

Mr Will McKinnon

wmckinnon@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science
JMT

Miss Jo Medlicott

jmedlicott@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

SNS*

Mrs Susan Neil-Smith

sneilsmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Latin

HN

Mrs Helen Nurton

hnurton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, Director of Sixth Form, Geography

AP

Mrs Annette Parry

aparry@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Food and Nutrition, Textiles

RPT

Mr Richard Phillipps

rphillipps@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Mathematics
HR

Miss Helena Rejman

hrejman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Stuart House, Languages, EAL
HRN

Miss Hannah Rixon

hrixon@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Music

PS*

Mr Peter Selley

pselley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher, Business Studies, Economics, Mathematics

CS

Mrs Carol Smith

csmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Geography

OS

Mr Oli Smith

osmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Physical Education

RS

Mrs Rebekah Smith

rsmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Art and Design, Graphics

SAS

Mr Steven Smith

ssmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher, Geography, Business Studies

CSD

Mrs Caroline Swaisland-Dyke

cswaisland-dyke@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English, Creative Writing

JTR

Miss Jessica Taylor

jtaylor@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Upper School Mathematics Co-ordinator, Mathematics

PT

Mrs Philippa Simmonds

 

Head of Tudor House, English, Media Studies Lead

JT

Mr Jonathan Thorpe

jthorpe@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Windsor House, Geography

JWR

Mr Joshua Webber

jwebber@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

DW

Miss Davina Welton

dwelton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Religious Education

CW

Mrs Carole Weston

cweston@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

JW*

Mrs Jane White

jwhite@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English, Learning Team

LW

Miss Laura Wilson

lwilson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Drama, English

SW*

Dr Steve Winder

swinder@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

  SCITTS  
  Laura Painter English
  Ben Geraghty Physical Education
  David Goater Mathematics
  Kim Tooley Science
  Ann Yazikov-Brown MFL
  Hannah Winthorpe Geography
  Dior-Jade Lewis Geography

 

 

ADMINISTRATIIVE SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Business Manager 

Mr Patrick Overy

povery@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Finance Manager

Ms Kim Strauss

kstrauss@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

HR Adviser

Mrs Sarah Mackenzie

smackenzie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Finance Assistant (Orders)

Mrs Jane Wilson

jwilson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Finance Assistant (Cashier/Trips)

Mrs Karen Kethero

kkethero@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Headteacher's PA (info@guildfordcounty.co.uk)

Mrs Nicola Evans

nevans@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Admin Lead, Admin Officer, Attendance Officer

Mrs Jane Foord-Divers

jfoord-divers@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Senior Admin Assistant

Mrs Vanessa Webb

vwebb@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Sixth Form Faculty Co-ordinator

Miss Julie Phillips

jphillips@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

School Assistant (Reprographics)

Mrs Michele Higgins

mhiggins@guldfordcounty.co.uk

 

Reception (pm)

Mrs Sally Baker

sbaker@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Reception (am)

Mrs Lesley Musters

lmusters@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Exams & Data Officer

Mrs Samantha Roberts

sroberts@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Assistant Exams & Data Officer

Mrs Trudi Searle

tsearle@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Careers Co-ordinator, Student Learning Centre Manager, Head of House Admin Support

Mrs Jan Richardson

jrichardson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

 

 

LIBRARY

 

 

Librarian

Mrs Heather Wahl

hwahl@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Library Assistant

Mrs K Fredborg

kfredborg@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

COMPUTER NETWORKS

 

 

Network Manager

Mr Simon Gibbs

sgibbs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

IT Technician

Mr John Wildey

jwildey@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Network Support Apprentice

Mr Reece Baines

rbaines@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Mrs Claudia Drake

cdrake@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

HOME-SCHOOL LINK WORKER

Mrs Jemma Boddington

jboddington@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  YOUTH WORKER

Ms Tracy Coleman

tcoleman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

COMMUNITY ARTS MANAGER

Mrs Lesley Nicole

cam@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

 

 

TECHNICIANS

 

 

Design and Technology: Textiles, Resistant Materials, Graphics

Mr Ollie Olsen

oolsen@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Art and Science

Mrs Lorraine Peacock

lpeacock@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Design and Technology: Food

Mrs Daksha Foat

dfoat@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Science

Mrs Susan Saunders

ssaunders@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Science

Mrs Elizabeth Knight

eknight@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

PREMISES

 

 

Premises Manager

Mr Adam Day

premises@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Premises Technician

Mr Luke Hughes

premises@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Part-time Caretaker

Mr Martyn Hay

mhay@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Groundsman

Mr Chris Day

cday@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Assistant Groundsman

Vacancy

 

 

 

CATERING

 

 

Catering Manager

Mrs Sue Barnard

sbarnard@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Catering Manager

Mrs Joy Ledingham

jledingham@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Catering Operatives:

Miss Sarah Hitchens

 

 

Mrs Corrinne Woodgate

 

 

Mrs Sharon Church

 

 

Miss Sandra Hicks

   

Mrs Hayley Philips

 

 

Mrs Alicja Szymanski

   

Mrs Donna Gumbrell

  Sixth Form Café Assistant

Mrs Melanie Higginson

 

MIDDAY SUPERVISION

 

 

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Anne Baker

 

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Lorraine Peacock

  Midday Supervisor Ms Gina Sattar

 

 

SPECIAL NEEDS

 

  HLTA

Mrs Anna Marshall

amarshall@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Karen Hallett

khallett@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

Dr Sophia Litvinenko

slitvinenko@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

Mrs Alison Taylor

aptaylor@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

Mrs Melanie Gradden

mgradden@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

Ms Sabine Rashbrook

srashbrook@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

Ms Ena Pflanz

epflanz@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

Miss Naomi Harrington

nharrington@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

 

CURRICULUM SUPPORT

 

  Cover Manager

Mr Andrew Garside

agarside@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Kath Whitehead

kwhitehead@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Cover Supervisor

Mrs Vanessa Bradley

vbradley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Cover Supervisor

Miss Louise Kirby

lkirby@guildfordcounty.co.uk