Staff Members

STAFF MEMBERS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES 2016/17

 

Code

Name

Subject and Responsibilities

*

part-time staff

 

LA*

Mrs Lindsay Ammar

lammar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Drama

JAY*

Mr James Anthony

janthony@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Special Educational Needs

DA

Mr David Ayres

dayres@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Tudor House, Physical Education, PSHE & Citizenship

MBS

Mr Mark Baines

mbaines@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, Mathematics

AMB

Mrs Armanda Baker

abaker@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Director of Sixth Form,  Modern Foreign/Classical Languages, Spanish, Learning Team

HBH

Miss Hannah Baxter-Harries

hbaxterharries@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

DB

Mr Darren Beasley

dcbeasley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Computing, Mathematics

FB

Miss Fiona Beaumont

fbeaumont@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Physical Education, Duke of Edinburgh Leadership Support
MBY

Mr Milo Bellamy

mbellamy@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Religious Education

GBK*

Mrs Geraldine Black

gblack@guildfordcounty.co.uk

History

DBD

Mr Daryl Bond

dbond@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Stuart House, History, Government and Politics

ABR

Mrs Antonella Bosco-Reid

abosco-reid@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Head, Spanish, Professional Tutor

CBR

Mr Christopher Bramwells

cbramwells@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Drama, English

MB

Mr Michael Briggs

mbriggs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of York House, Geography, Duke of Edinburgh’s Award

CBS*

Mrs Caroline Brooks

cbrooks@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Languages, Lower School Languages Co-ordinator

SB

Mrs Sandy Budd

sbudd@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Hanover House, English, Whole School Literacy, Gifted and Talented

LB

Miss Lucy Bush

lbush@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lead Practitioner in Science
TB

Mrs Tracey Bushby

tbushby@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Languages

MC

Mr Mark Cheesman

mcheesman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Mathematics

CC*

Mrs Caron Coleman

ccoleman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

PCN

Mr Paul Comben

pcomben@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of History, Government and Politics, Assistant Head of York House

JDL

Mrs Jennie Dale

jdale@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lead Practitioner in Music

KD

Miss Karleen Daley

kdaley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science, Lower School Co-ordinator Science, Psychology, Assistant Head of Windsor House

AD

Mr Adam Daniels

adaniels@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Business Education, Economics, Assistant Head of Lancaster House

SDL

Mrs Sarah De Little

sdelittle@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director for Special Education Needs & Disabilities, English

JD

Mrs Jane Doar

jdoar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lead Practitioner in English, Media

SD

Mr Steven Doar

sdoar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

DE*

Mrs Debbie Ewins

dewins@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

EF

Mr Elliot Fabian

efabian@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science, KS5 Science Co-ordinator

JF

Mr James Felgate

jfelgate@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Physical Education, Learning Team

MF

Mr Marcus Foat

mfoat@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Acting Head of Design Technology

CG

Mrs Caroline Gale

cgale@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Director of Music and Head of Creative Arts

ARG

Mr Andrew Garside

agarside@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Psychology, EPQ Co-ordinator, Timetable Lead

AG

Mrs Annabel Gibbs

agibbs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English, KS5 Co-ordinator English

JG

Mrs Jenny Gibbs

jgibbs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Art and Design, Graphics

RG*

Mrs Rebecca Griffin

rgriffin@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Religious Education

MG

Mr Mark Grimmett

mgrimmett@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Duke of Edinburgh Leadership Support

MH*

Miss Maggie Hambleton

mhambleton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Resistant Materials, Art and Design, Photography, Assistant Head of Hanover House

GH*

Mr Glenn Harrop

gharrop@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Physical Education

RH

Mr Richard Herbert

rherbert@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Computing
AH

Miss Alice Heywood

aheywood@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Music
JH

Mr Josh Hill

jhill@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Music Technology

JHN

Mr Jack Houghton

jhoughton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of English, Government and Politics

JK

Miss Joyce Kahwa

jkahwa@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Science

DK

Mr David Kelly

dkelly@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Lower School Co-ordinator Mathematics

OK

Mrs Olivia Kirby

okirby@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Lancaster House, Physical Education, Head of Transition

JL

Mr John Lewis

jlewis@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Head of Lower School, Physical Education, Science, Educational Visits Co-ordinator, Resistant Materials

JLC

Mrs Joanna Lumley-Cole

jlumley-cole@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Head of Upper School, History
KM

Miss Katie Macadam

kmacadam@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Languages

PM

Mrs Philippa McHattie

pmchattie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Textiles

JJM

Mr Jack Mayhew

jmayhew@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Headteacher

LN

Mrs Louise Needham

lneedham@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lead Practitioner in Mathematics, Timetabling Support

SNS*

Mrs Susan Neil-Smith

sneilsmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Latin

HN

Mrs Helen Nurton

hnurton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher including Director of Sixth Form, Geography

AP

Mrs Annette Parry

aparry@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Food Technology, Textiles

HR

Miss Helena Rejman

hrejman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Languages,  Assistant Head of Stuart House, EAL

PS*

Mr Peter Selley

pselley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher, Business Studies, Economics, Mathematics

CS

Mrs Carol Smith

csmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Geography

RS

Mrs Rebekah Smith

rsmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Art and Design, Graphics, Photography. Learning Team

SAS

Mr Steven Smith

ssmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher, Geography, Business Studies, ICT

CSD

Mrs Caroline Swaisland-Dyke

cswaisland-dyke@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English

JTR

Miss Jessica Taylor

jtaylor@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

PT

Miss Philippa Thorne

pthorne@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English, Media Studies Lead, Assistant Head of Tudor House

JT

Mr Jonathan Thorpe

jthorpe@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Windsor House, Geography

JWR

Mr Joshua Webber

jwebber@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

DW

Miss Davina Welton

dwelton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Religious Education

CW

Mrs Carole Weston

cweston@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

JW*

Mrs Jane White

jwhite@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English, Learning Team

LW

Miss Laura Wilson

lwilson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Drama, English

SW*

Dr Steve Winder

swinder@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

  SCITTS  
SBE Sophie Barrimore Drama
TD Tina Doyle Physical Education
SE Sara Emanuel Geography
AJ Alexandra Jacobs MFL
NK Nadiah Killick Music
OS Oliver Smith Mathematics
AV Amandine Vardapin Languages
OW Oli Whitehead Mathematics

 

 

ADMINISTRATIIVE SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Business Manager 

Mr Patrick Overy

povery@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Finance Manager

Ms Kim Strauss

kstrauss@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

HR Adviser

Mrs Sarah Mackenzie

smackenzie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Finance Assistant (Orders)

Mrs Jane Wilson

jwilson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Finance Assistant (Cashier/Trips)

Mrs Karen Kethero

kkethero@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Headteacher's PA (info@guildfordcounty.co.uk)

Mrs Nicola Evans

nevans@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Admin Officer, Attendance Officer

Mrs Jane Foord-Divers

jfoord-divers@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Senior Admin Assistant

Mrs Vanessa Webb

vwebb@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Sixth Form Administration Assistant, Sixth Form Study Supervisor

Miss Julie Phillips

jphillips@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

School Assistant (Reprographics)

Mrs Michele Higgins

mhiggins@guldfordcounty.co.uk

 

Reception (pm)

Mrs Sally Baker

sbaker@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Reception (am)

Mrs Lesley Musters

lmusters@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Exams & Data Officer

Mrs Samantha Roberts

sroberts@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Assistant Exams & Data Officer

Mrs Trudi Searle

tsearle@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Careers Co-ordinator, Student Learning Centre Manager

Mrs Jan Richardson

jrichardson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

 

 

LIBRARY

 

 

Librarian

Mrs Heather Wahl

hwahl@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Library Assistant

Mrs K Fredborg

kfredborg@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

COMPUTER NETWORKS

 

 

Network Manager

Mr Simon Gibbs

sgibbs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

IT Technician

Mr John Wildey

jwildey@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Mrs Claudia Drake

cdrake@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

HOME-SCHOOL LINK WORKER

Mrs Jemma Boddington

jboddington@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  YOUTH WORKER

Mrs Helen Gillon

hgillon@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

COMMUNITY ARTS MANAGER

Mrs Lesley Nicole

cam@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

 

 

TECHNICIANS

 

 

Design and Technology: Textiles, Resistant Materials, Graphics

Mrs Philippa Hanlon

phanlon@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Art and Science

Mrs Lorraine Peacock

lpeacock@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Design and Technology: Food

Mrs Melanie Day

mday@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Science

Mrs Susan Saunders

ssaunders@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Science

Mrs Elizabeth Knight

eknight@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

PREMISES

 

 

Caretaker

Mr Adam Day

premises@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Premises Technician

Mr Luke Hughes

premises@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Part-time Caretaker

Mr Martyn Hay

mhay@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Groundsman

Mr Peter Dale

  Assistant Groundsman

Mr Chris Day

 

 

 

CATERING

 

 

Catering Manager

Mrs Sue Barnard

sbarnard@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Second in Catering Department

Mrs Joy Ledingham

 

Catering Operatives:

Mrs Julie Eagleton

 

 

Miss Sarah Hitchens

 

 

Mrs Corrinne Woodgate

 

 

Mrs Sharon Church

 

 

Miss Sandra Hicks

    Mrs Melanie Higginson

 

 

Mrs Alicja Szymanski

 

MIDDAY SUPERVISION

 

 

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Anne Baker

 

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Lorraine Peacock

 

 

SPECIAL NEEDS

 

 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Karen Hallett

khallett@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

Mrs Sarah Millard

smillard@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

Dr Sophia Litvinenko

slitvinenko@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

Mrs Alison Taylor

aptaylor@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

Mrs Genevieve Kiley

gkiley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

Mrs Anna Marshall

amarshall@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

Mrs Melanie Gradden

mgradden@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

Ms Sabine Rashbrook

srashbrook@guildfordcounty.co.uk

   

Miss Brooke Kelsey

bkelsey@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

 

 

CURRICULUM SUPPORT

 

  Cover Manager

Mr Andrew Garside

agarside@guildfordcounty.co.uk

 

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Kath Whitehead

kwhitehead@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Cover Supervisor

Mrs Vanessa Bradley

vbradley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

  Cover Supervisor

Miss Louise Kirby

lkirby@guildfordcounty.co.uk